';

DISTRIBUTION

SICILIA ORIENTALE

Andrioli Stagno Roberto
VIA MADONNA DI FATIMA, 26
95030 S. AGATA LI BATTIATI CT

Ufficio – tel: 095/270143
Libertini Roberto – tel: 3396861943
Strano Roberto – tel: 3349657734
Stagno Roberto – tel: 3355722867

mail: stagnorappresentanze@gmail.com

CALABRIA – BASILICATA

Benincasa Camillo
CORSO FRANCIA, 16
87032 AMANTEA CS

Benincasa Franco

tel: 3392003277
mail: camillo.benincasa@gmail.com

TRIVENETO

Gemini Sas Di Perazzolo P.
VIA UMBRIA, 29
37138 VERONA VR

Perazzolo Pierantonio
tel: 3938902092
mail: gemini.x@hotmail.it

MUAM

Grannonico Rossella
VIA VESPUCCI, 108
65126 PESCARA PE

Ufficio – tel: 085/67386
mail: rgranno@tin.it
Gigi – tel: 3376631151
Grannonico Rossella – tel: 336600606
mail: gallucg@tin.it

TOSCANA

Gironi Sandro
VIA RISORGIMENTO, 59
52027 SAN GIOVANNI VALDARNO AR

Ufficio – tel: 055/6505132
Gironi Sandro – tel: 3343679188
mail: sandro.gironi@tin.it

PUGLIA

Modaincontro Snc
VIA FRATELLI MOREA, 51
70017 PUTIGNANO BA

Ufficio – tel: 080/4052110
Antonella – tel: 3713543527
mail: modaincontro@hotmail.it
Polignano Franco tel: 3391060211

SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Porcelli Rappresentanze Snc
VIA MAGGIORE TOSELLI, 120
90142 PALERMO PA

Ufficio – tel: 091/328520
Porcelli Vincenzo – tel: 3475935797
mail: porcelli.v@libero.it
Porcelli Davide – tel: 3930397946

CAMPANIA

Restart Snc
MADONNELLE, 40
80056 ERCOLANO NA

Ufficio – tel: 081/7773516
Nada – tel: 3337053530
mail: nada3nada@libero.it
Perna Pasquale – tel: 3473828533
mail: pasqualeperna8@virgilio.it
Vergona Roberto – tel: 3337821100
mail: robertovergona@gmail.com

PIEMONTE – LOMBARDIA – VALLE D’AOSTA

Show Room Milano
VIA STENDHAL, 36
20144 MILANO MI

Ufficio – tel: 02/4238599
mail: showroom3@folliesgroup.it
Oldani Marcello – tel: 3312100376
mail: showroom2@folliesgroup.it

SARDEGNA

Tavolacci Oreste
VIA CORTIS, 29
09042 MONSERRATO CA

Marco Tavolacci – tel: 3297427957
mail: tavolacci.marco@tisali.it
Tavolacci Oreste – tel: 3488127271
mail: orestetavolacci@tiscalinet.it

LAZIO

Uno Di Rizzuti Giuseppe & C. S.A.S.
AURELIA 601/E
00165 ROMA RM

Ufficio – tel: 06/66415048
Rizzuti Giuseppe – tel: 3355486343
mail: studiouno28@libero.it

ESTERO

Follie’s Group Srl
VIA STENDHAL, 36
20144 MILANO MI

Pizzolato Claudio – tel: 3408404926
mail: export@folliesgroup.it
Legori Roberta – tel: 02/4239559
mail: showroom@folliesgroup.it